Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Administration

Eric Gardner

Principal

Email: eric.gardner@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Colleen Winterton

Head Admin Assistant

Email: colleen.winterton@canyonsdistrict.org

Elizabeth Brog

Support Assistant

Email: elizabeth.brog@canyonsdistrict.org

Annie Storrs

Support Assistant

Email: annie.storrs@canyonsdistrict.org

Student & Faculty Support Staff

Gabrielle Ernest

Social Worker

Email: gabrielle.ernest@canyonsdistrict.org

Laura Conrad

School Psychologist

Email: laura.conrad@canyonsdistrict.org

Rachelle Pease

Achievement Coach

Email: rachelle.pease@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »