2131 East 7000 South, Cottonwood Heights, UT 84121
801-826-7825

US News Utah’s Top Ranked Elementary School Badge

Administration & Office Staff

Administration

Angela Holden

Principal

Email: angi.holden@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Colleen Winterton

Head Admin Assistant

Email: colleen.winterton@canyonsdistrict.org

Annie Storrs

Support Assistant

Email: annie.storrs@canyonsdistrict.org

Student & Faculty Support Staff

Gabrielle Ernest

Social Worker

Email: gabrielle.ernest@canyonsdistrict.org

Katelyn Christensen

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: katelyn.christensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Elizabeth Goldsmith

School Psychologist Intern

Email: elizabeth.goldsmith@canyonsdistrict.org

Lindsay London

MTSS Assistant

Email: lindsay.london@canyonsdistrict.org

Rachelle Pease

Achievement Coach

Email: rachelle.pease@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »