Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Ruth Kikkert

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: ruth.kikkert@canyonsdistrict.org

Whitney Taylor

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: whitney.taylor@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Tamara Coombs

1st Grade Teacher

Email: tamara.coombs@canyonsdistrict.org

Laura Rasmussen

1st Grade Teacher

Email: laura.rasmussen@canyonsdistrict.org

Rebecca Allen

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: rebecca.allen@canyonsdistrict.org

Tanya Patino

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: tanya.patino@canyonsdistrict.org

Susan Schreiber

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: susan.schreiber@canyonsdistrict.org

Kylee Wolfe

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: kylee.wolfe@canyonsdistrict.org

Lisa Curtis

4th Grade Teacher

Email: lisa.curtis@canyonsdistrict.org

Lauren Robinson

4th Grade Teacher

Email: lauren.robinson@canyonsdistrict.org

Janeen Delcher

5th Grade Teacher

Email: janeen.delcher@canyonsdistrict.org

Wendelyn Nielson

5th Grade Teacher

Email: wendelyn.nielson@canyonsdistrict.org

Jamie Pappadakis

Resource Teacher

Email: jamie.pappadakis@canyonsdistrict.org

Alyson Rice

ABS Teacher

Email: alyson.rice@canyonsdistrict.org

Janessa Vinson

ABS Teacher

Email: janessa.vinson@canyonsdistrict.org

Courtney White

Early Childhood Sp Ed Teacher

Email: courtney.white@canyonsdistrict.org

Kathleen Youngberg

Early Childhood Sp Ed Teacher

Email: kathy.youngberg@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »