2131 East 7000 South, Cottonwood Heights, UT 84121
801-826-7825

Faculty

Ruth Kikkert

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: ruth.kikkert@canyonsdistrict.org

Whitney Taylor

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: whitney.taylor@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Tamara Coombs

1st Grade Teacher

Email: tamara.coombs@canyonsdistrict.org

Laura Rasmussen

1st Grade Teacher

Email: laura.rasmussen@canyonsdistrict.org

Tanya Patino

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: tanya.patino@canyonsdistrict.org

Susan Schreiber

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: susan.schreiber@canyonsdistrict.org

Rebecca Allen

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: rebecca.allen@canyonsdistrict.org

Kylee Wolfe

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: kylee.wolfe@canyonsdistrict.org

Lisa Curtis

4th Grade Teacher

Email: lisa.curtis@canyonsdistrict.org

Lauren Robinson

4th Grade Teacher

Email: lauren.robinson@canyonsdistrict.org

Emma Garnatz

5th Grade Teacher

Email: emma.garnatz@canyonsdistrict.org

Wendelyn Nielson

5th Grade Teacher

Email: wendelyn.nielson@canyonsdistrict.org

Angela Calhoon

Special Ed Teacher

Email: angela.calhoon@canyonsdistrict.org

Christy Delaney

BTSA Art Teacher

Email: christy.delaney@canyonsdistrict.org

Jamie Pappadakis

Resource Teacher

Email: jamie.pappadakis@canyonsdistrict.org

Ashley Pettengill

Special Ed Teacher

Email: ashley.pettengill@canyonsdistrict.org

Courtney White

Early Childhood Sp Ed Teacher

Email: courtney.white@canyonsdistrict.org

Kathleen Youngberg

Early Childhood Sp Ed Teacher

Email: kathy.youngberg@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate ยป