2131 East 7000 South, Cottonwood Heights, UT 84121
801-826-7825

US News Utah’s Top Ranked Elementary School Badge

Faculty

Tamara Coombs

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: tamara.coombs@canyonsdistrict.org

Kelly Edwards

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: kelly.edwards@canyonsdistrict.org

Tanya Patino

1st Grade Teacher

Email: tanya.patino@canyonsdistrict.org

Laura Rasmussen

1st Grade Teacher

Email: laura.rasmussen@canyonsdistrict.org

Susan Schreiber

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: susan.schreiber@canyonsdistrict.org

Lisa Curtis

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: lisa.curtis@canyonsdistrict.org

Wendelyn Nielson

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: wendelyn.nielson@canyonsdistrict.org

Lauren Robinson

4th Grade Teacher

Email: lauren.robinson@canyonsdistrict.org

Kim Aposhian

5th Grade Teacher

Email: kimberly.aposhian@canyonsdistrict.org

Kylie Hall

5th Grade Teacher

Email: kylie.hall@canyonsdistrict.org

Jamie Pappadakis

Resource Teacher

Email: jamie.pappadakis@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »