Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Preschool

Heather Litster

Early Childhood Sp Ed Teacher

Email: heather.litster@canyonsdistrict.org

Courtney White

Early Childhood Sp Ed Teacher

Email: courtney.white@canyonsdistrict.org

Kathleen Youngberg

Early Childhood Sp Ed Teacher

Email: kathy.youngberg@canyonsdistrict.org

Kindergarten

Ruth Kikkert

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: ruth.kikkert@canyonsdistrict.org

Heather Pulley

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: heather.pulley@canyonsdistrict.org

1st Grade

Tawnya Goodfellow

1st Grade Teacher

Email: tawnya.goodfellow@canyonsdistrict.org

Laura Rasmussen

1st Grade Teacher

Email: laura.rasmussen@canyonsdistrict.org

2nd Grade

Tanya Patino

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: tanya.patino@canyonsdistrict.org

Susan Schreiber

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: susan.schreiber@canyonsdistrict.org

3rd Grade

Rebecca Allen

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: rebecca.allen@canyonsdistrict.org

Rebecca Huot

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: rebecca.huot@canyonsdistrict.org

4th Grade

Lisa Curtis

4th Grade Teacher

Email: lisa.curtis@canyonsdistrict.org

Lauren Robinson

4th Grade Teacher

Email: lauren.robinson@canyonsdistrict.org

5th Grade

Janeen Delcher

5th Grade Teacher

Email: janeen.delcher@canyonsdistrict.org

Wendelyn Nielson

5th Grade Teacher

Email: wendelyn.nielson@canyonsdistrict.org

ABS

Alyson Rice

ABS Teacher

Email: alyson.rice@canyonsdistrict.org

Janessa Vinson

ABS Teacher

Email: janessa.vinson@canyonsdistrict.org

Special Education

Laura Conrad

School Psychologist

Email: laura.conrad@canyonsdistrict.org

Gabrielle Ernest

Social Worker

Email: gabrielle.ernest@canyonsdistrict.org

Erika Horvey

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: erika.horvey@canyonsdistrict.org

Jaci Martin

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: jaci.martin@canyonsdistrict.org

Jamie Pappadakis

Resource Teacher

Email: jamie.pappadakis@canyonsdistrict.org

Lorraine Turner

Behavior Specialist

Email: lorraine.turner@canyonsdistrict.org

Faculty Support

Danielle Lyons

Teacher Specialist

Email: danielle.lyons@canyonsdistrict.org

Rachel Ostvig

Achievement Coach

Email: rachel.ostvig@canyonsdistrict.org

Close Menu
Translate »