Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Brain Boosters

Tamara Coombs

Media Technician

Email: tamara.coombs@canyonsdistrict.org

Allison Kelsey

Playworks Instructional Technician

Email: allison.kelsey@canyonsdistrict.org

Honor Steele

STEM Instructional Technician

Email: honor.steele@canyonsdistrict.org

Jaime Wizner

Beverly Taylor Sorenson Arts Teacher

Email: jaime.wizner@canyonsdistrict.org

Custodial

Andrew Markus

Assistant Facility Manager

Email: andrew.markus@canyonsdistrict.org

Interventionists

Christy Delaney

Instructional Assistant

Email: christy.delaney@canyonsdistrict.org

Kerrah Van Dorn

Instructional Assistant

Email: kerrah.vandorn@canyonsdistrict.org

Larisa VelasquezPena

Instructional Assistant

Email: larisa.velasquez-pena@canyonsdistrict.org

Information Technology

Ron Austin

IT Support Technician

Email: ron.austin@canyonsdistrict.org

Allison Fortie

Education Technology Coach

Email: allison.fortie@canyonsdistrict.org

Nutrition

Jan Bradley

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: jan.bradley@canyonsdistrict.org

Debbie Gilstrap

Nutrition Manager

Email: debbie.gilstrap@canyonsdistrict.org

Brad Hawkins

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: brad.hawkins@canyonsdistrict.org

Kim Jeffs

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: kim.jeffs@canyonsdistrict.org

Lynda Vega

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: lynda.vega@canyonsdistrict.org

Becky Vellatti

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: becky.vellatti@canyonsdistrict.org

Para Professional Educators

Kim Aposhian

Para Professional Educator

Email: kimberly.aposhian@canyonsdistrict.org

Eric Baird

Para Professional Educator

Email: eric.baird@canyonsdistrict.org

Carrie Bridges

Early Childhood Para

Email: carrie.bridges@canyonsdistrict.org

McKall Emery

Para Professional Educator

Email: mckall.emery@canyonsdistrict.org

Wendy Fries

Early Childhood Para

Email: wendy.fries@canyonsdistrict.org

Sydney Hall

Early Childhood Para

Email: sydney.winterton@canyonsdistrict.org

Barbara Hurley

Early Childhood Para

Email: barbara.hurley@canyonsdistrict.org

Brooke Kane

Early Childhood Para

Email: brooke.kane@canyonsdistrict.org

Carolyn Larsen

Para Professional Educator

Email: carolyn.larsen@canyonsdistrict.org

Cassie Payne

Para Professional Educator

Email: cassie.payne@canyonsdistrict.org

Recess/Workroom

Lynda Baldwin

Recess/Workroom Assistant

Email: lynda.baldwin@canyonsdistrict.org

Michelle Brown

Recess/Workroom Assistant

Email: michelle.brown@canyonsdistrict.org

Close Menu
Translate »