2131 East 7000 South, Cottonwood Heights, UT 84121
801-826-7825

US News Utah’s Top Ranked Elementary School Badge

Staff

Alisha Betenson

Instructional Assistant

Email: alisha.betenson@canyonsdistrict.org

Allison Richards

Instructional Assistant

Email: allison.richards@canyonsdistrict.org

Daniel Sampson

Instructional Technician

Email: daniel.sampson@canyonsdistrict.org

Kerrah Van Dorn

Instructional Technician

Email: kerrah.vandorn@canyonsdistrict.org

Ashley Pettengill

Special Ed Teacher

Email: ashley.pettengill@canyonsdistrict.org

Natalie Walgren

Special Ed Teacher

Email: natalie.walgren@canyonsdistrict.org

Jamie Pappadakis

Resource Teacher

Email: jamie.pappadakis@canyonsdistrict.org

Courtney White

Early Childhood Sp Ed Teacher

Email: courtney.white@canyonsdistrict.org

Kathleen Youngberg

Early Childhood Sp Ed Teacher

Email: kathy.youngberg@canyonsdistrict.org

Eric Baird

Para Educator

Email: eric.baird@canyonsdistrict.org

Daphney Bradshaw

Para Professional Educator

Email: daphney.bradshaw@canyonsdistrict.org

Alyssa Hill

Para Professional Educator

Email: alyssa.hill@canyonsdistrict.org

Sarah Losee

Para Professional Educator

Email: sarah.losee@canyonsdistrict.org

Elaine Nielson

Para Professional Educator

Email: elaine.nielson@canyonsdistrict.org

Celeste White

Para Educator

Email: celeste.white@canyonsdistrict.org

Siena White

Para Professional Educator

Email: siena.white@canyonsdistrict.org

Debbie Gilstrap

Nutrition Manager

Email: debbie.gilstrap@canyonsdistrict.org

Jan Bradley

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: jan.bradley@canyonsdistrict.org

Kim Jeffs

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: kim.jeffs@canyonsdistrict.org

Lynda Vega

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: lynda.vega@canyonsdistrict.org

Becky Vellatti

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: becky.vellatti@canyonsdistrict.org

Rameses Timbol

Assistant Facility Manager

Email: rameses.timbol@canyonsdistrict.org

Ruth Coronel Lopez

Custodian

Email: ruth.coronellopez@canyonsdistrict.org

Adam Fordham

Sr. Sweeper

Email: adam.fordham@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »