Food Pantry Donations

We are in the process of putting together a weekend food pantry for our students in need.  Our first donations came in this week from a local religious group! If

Read More »

Wednesday September 27

4:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Flu Shot Clinic
4:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Parent Teacher Conference

Thursday September 28

1:40 pm – 2:10 pm
Early Out Day
3:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Parent Teacher Conference
4:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Flu Shot Clinic
7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
PTA Family Movie Night

Friday September 29

All Day
No School - Teacher Compensatory Day

Thursday October 19 – Friday October 20

Fall Recess - No School

Wednesday November 22 – Friday November 24

Thanksgiving Recess

Wednesday December 20 – Monday January 1

Winter Recess

Friday January 12

All Day
No School - Grading Day

Monday January 15

All Day
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Recess

Monday February 19

All Day
President's Day Recess

Wednesday February 28

4:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Parent Teacher Conference

Thursday February 29

1:40 pm – 2:10 pm
Early Out Day
4:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Parent Teacher Conference

Friday March 1

All Day
No School - Teacher Compensatory Day
Translate »