Principal Message 11.14.22

Dear Bella Vista Families,   Chic-fil-a Spirit Night-   Our PTA would like to invite you and your family to dine at Chic-fil-a on Tuesday Nov 15th from 5-8pm. 5th Grade

Read More »

Mod Pizza Night 10.27.22

In the mood for pizza?  On October 27th  MOD Pizza wing the  host a fund raiser for Bella Vista. Bring in the following flyer  or order online through the MOD

Read More »

Monday February 13

All Day
Parent Window Opens for Parent Teacher Conference Sign Ups

Monday February 20

All Day
President's Day - No School

Thursday February 23

All Day
Parent Window Closes for Parent Teacher Conference Signups

Monday February 27

All Day
Grandparent Lunch

Tuesday February 28

All Day
End of 2nd Trimester

Wednesday March 1

All Day
Book Fair
4:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Parent Teacher Conferences

Thursday March 2

All Day
Book Fair
1:40 pm – 2:10 pm
Early Out Day
4:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Parent Teacher Conference

Friday March 3

All Day
No School - Compensatory Day

Wednesday March 8

All Day
Classic Fun Center Field Trip

Monday March 13

9:45 am – 1:00 pm
3rd Grade Field Trip

Wednesday March 22

All Day
Class Group Pictures

Tuesday March 28

8:00 am – 8:40 am
Moms & Muffins

Monday April 3 – Friday April 7

Spring Recess - No School

Friday May 26

All Day
Last Day of School
Translate »